Latest Products https://www.kamakhyaimpex.co.in Latest Products Wed, 13 Nov 2019 14:32:48 +0530 en-us https://www.kamakhyaimpex.co.in Saw Palmetto Oil https://www.kamakhyaimpex.co.in/saw-palmetto-oil.htm https://www.kamakhyaimpex.co.in/saw-palmetto-oil.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We can offer you Saw Palmetto Oil Crude/ Refined/USP Grade. We are pleased to introduce ourselves as Kamakhya Impex, one of Indian leading cultivators, producers, and exporters of Mint Oils, Essential oils, Spice Oils, Carrier oil, Floral Oils Hydrosols and Chemicals & Allied Products, etc. Few mentioned oils are as below: Peppermint Oil, Spearmint Oil, Jojoba Oil, Argan Oil, Wheat Germ Oil, Evening Primrose Oil, Sea buckthorn oil, Flaxseed Oil, Anise Oil, Dill Oil, Caraway Oil, Fennel Oil, Lavender Oil, Tea Tree Oil, Rosemary Oil, Rosehip Oil, etc. We are one of the largest cultivators, manufacturer and exporters with ISO & GMP certification. We are Government recognized Export house and exporting our natural products to almost 20-25 countries worldwide fulfilling the need and satisfaction of our clients. We are supplying our natural products to almost all top ranked Pharma Companies, Flavour companies, Personal Care Companies, Tobacco Manufacturer, Cosmetic Companies, Ayurvedic Companies, Unani Pharma in India and round the Globe. With strict procurement/cultivation of natural raw material directly from the hand of farmers and having controlled manufacturing & quality control. we can supply our products as per all the major Pharmacopoeia standards viz IP/BP/USP,etc. Jojoba Nuts Oil https://www.kamakhyaimpex.co.in/jojoba-nuts-oil.htm https://www.kamakhyaimpex.co.in/jojoba-nuts-oil.htm Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We do not have to worry about stock-out situations and undertaking bulk orders, as are facilitated by a large storage facility. It has the latest inventory management software that helps us to maintain year around availability of the products. As a respected name in the domain, we supply only premium Jojoba Nuts at affordable price. Features: Made with handpicked material Aromatic & long shelf life Hygienically processed Natural Essential Oil https://www.kamakhyaimpex.co.in/natural-essential-oil.htm https://www.kamakhyaimpex.co.in/natural-essential-oil.htm Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Spice Oil https://www.kamakhyaimpex.co.in/spice-oil.htm https://www.kamakhyaimpex.co.in/spice-oil.htm Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Oregano Oil https://www.kamakhyaimpex.co.in/oregano-oil.htm https://www.kamakhyaimpex.co.in/oregano-oil.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Supplier offering a wide assortment of Oregano Oil in the market. With the assistance of our experts, we have become capable of providing superior-grade products to the clients as we source the raw materials only from dependable vendors. Features: Made with handpicked material Aromatic & long shelf life Hygienically processed Rosemary Oil https://www.kamakhyaimpex.co.in/rosemary-oil.htm https://www.kamakhyaimpex.co.in/rosemary-oil.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet urgent and voluminous requirements of the customers, we have installed all the in-house facility at our premises. Laced with modern facilities, it helps us in securing the product line from factors like, moisture, dust, sunlight, etc. We lay great stress on packaging and make sure the materials used for packs are industrial grade and superior. Each pack is labeled properly and it carries essential product details. Features: Made with handpicked material Aromatic & long shelf life Hygienically processed Tea Tree Oil https://www.kamakhyaimpex.co.in/tea-tree-oil.htm https://www.kamakhyaimpex.co.in/tea-tree-oil.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have well-connected and capacious warehouse that helps us in arranging products systematically to deal with urgent deliveries and orders. Our exceptionally good warehouse system helps us in keeping the products safe till the final dispatch. Get in touch with us for obtaining high quality Tea Tree Oil as we are a dependable supplier in the town. Features: Made with handpicked material Aromatic & long shelf life Hygienically processed Thyme Oil https://www.kamakhyaimpex.co.in/thyme-oil.htm https://www.kamakhyaimpex.co.in/thyme-oil.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation, we make use of quality packing material. Moreover, the task of packaging is undertaken by the experts. Our team members assist us in settling down the payment procedures and they help us in making transactions that are completely secured and are executed as per the client's convenience. Features: Made with handpicked material Aromatic & long shelf life Hygienically processed Aniseed Oil https://www.kamakhyaimpex.co.in/aniseed-oil.htm https://www.kamakhyaimpex.co.in/aniseed-oil.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To deliver the products in a safe manner at customer's end, we have exceptional warehouse management system. We have a voluminous warehouse, installed with all required facilities essential for safe storage of the orders. Get in touch with us for obtaining high quality Aniseed Oil as we are a dependable supplier in the town. Features: Made with handpicked material Aromatic & long shelf life Hygienically processed Caraway Seed Oil https://www.kamakhyaimpex.co.in/caraway-seed-oil.htm https://www.kamakhyaimpex.co.in/caraway-seed-oil.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rely on us for timely delivery as we are assisted with up-to-date transit facilities and logistics services. Ours is a reckoned name in this domain and actively involved in offering quality-centralized product range that is designed and developed using the qualitative raw material.   Features: Made with handpicked material Aromatic & long shelf life Hygienically processed Dill Seed Oil https://www.kamakhyaimpex.co.in/dill-seed-oil.htm https://www.kamakhyaimpex.co.in/dill-seed-oil.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our team members make it possible to conduct online transactions, keeping the details confidential. Our transactions are completely crystal clear and thus, you can trust on us. Only strict and different quality tests, we undertake, ensure the utmost quality of our products.   Features: Made with handpicked material Aromatic & long shelf life Hygienically processed Fennel Oil https://www.kamakhyaimpex.co.in/fennel-oil.htm https://www.kamakhyaimpex.co.in/fennel-oil.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Only quality packaging material has been used for the packing of the products that we offer. Moreover, the entire packaging procedure is conducted under the supervision of the experts. We are flexible in making deliveries in the committed time span owing to the well-organized and maintained transportation system.   Features: Made with handpicked material Aromatic & long shelf life Hygienically processed